Highest Scoring Batsman in IPL History at IPL Hindi News

IPL is a boom in the cricket leagues as it is driving more and more fans every year. Every year new cricketers are coming from Ranji trophies and Gall

IPL Best Catch – The 4th INDIAN Player Details will Shock You
Two Gujarati Lions cricket player in match-fixing in IPL matches
All you need to know about IPL Orange Cap and some other best IPL catches

IPL is a boom in the cricket leagues as it is driving more and more fans every year. Every year new cricketers are coming from Ranji trophies and Galli crickets association. Some of them play well and score good making their place in the Indian cricket team. The batsman that score well in the IPL is sold at a good price next year as it will be scoring well. There is some batsman from another country that also plays very good and scores high. The highest scoring batsman is sold at a very good price. IPL got a huge crowd that even before starting of the season, people start watching IPL Hindi news for IPL fixtures and IPL schedules.

Here are the names of some of the highest scoring batsman in the IPL Hindi News:

Chris Gayle:

Chris Gayle is a player from West- Indies and played for Royal Challengers Bangalore in 2011, and played at a strike rate of 183.13 that helped him to win the orange cap. His name became very famous from the first match played by the royal challengers and he also scored the fastest century. He scored a total of 608 runs in 12 matches to win the orange cap. But next time also he refused to give back the IPL Cap and won this title consecutively for two years. He again played for Royal Challengers in the fifth season of IPL. Also, scored around 733 runs in 15 matches with the strike rate 161.74.

Shaun Marsh:

Shaun Marsh is an Australian batsman who played for Kings XI Punjab in the first ever season of the IPl. He won the orange cap. Shaun Marsh is best known for his ultimate batting skills. He was the highest scorer batsman and scored 616 runs in 12 matches with a strike rate of 140.52.

Sachin Tendulkar:

The master blaster also got the title of the highest scorer batsman in 2010. He was the first batsman from India team to win the orange cap. He played a stunning series as well as scored 618 runs in 15 matches. Sachin Tendulkar won the orange cap title with a strike rate of 132.55.

David Warner:

Being an Australian cricketer, David Warner played a stunning series from Sunrisers Hyderabad. He is a well-known cricketer and a very good batsman. He scored a wonderful 562 runs in 14 matches with a strike rate of 146.5 and won the orange cap.

Robin Uthappa:

Another batsman who played a fabulous season in 2014 and won the orange cap title. He played from Kolkata knight rider as well as scored around 660 runs in 16 matches to win this title.

Fans got their favourite stars and cheer for them. Not only the fan applauds the cricketers but they are also awarded different titles. The title is given according to the best catch, highest scorer and many more. They are awarded different IPl caps, the orange cap for the highest scoring batsman. The purple cap for the one who took the highest wickets. IPL got some glamour with the cheerleaders as they perform on every six or a wicket taken. the player like Suresh Raina is known for the best catch in IPL history.  IPL batsman ranking changes every year so all the players give their best to score well to get on the top in IPL Hindi news.

The IPL umpire salary also varies every year, from umpire to every member of the ipl crew get a hike in their salary every year as the craze is going huge.